All About the Details.

This is really a very simple outfit – just a blouse, jeans, flats, and some simple jewelry – so I think it is all about the details. The rolled jeans. The quirky cat necklace. The sleeves. They are what add interest.
I know I’ve been wearing these shoes, as well as my gray flats, almost non-stop this month, but with the bows on them, they were perfect for this outfit.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: A boutique in San Diego.
Jeans: Old Navy. Found here.
Shoes: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: A gift.
Earrings: My sister’s.
Bangle: Pink Zone.

Linking up with Monday Bloom.

9 thoughts on “All About the Details.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

