Aztec Sweater

As soon as I get particularly excited and inspired about blogging, something happens to prevent me from doing it regularly. This time that something has simply been winter – I haven’t been going anywhere the past week, and it’s been too cold to take my own pictures when I have had an outfit. However, I’m spending the next two days on a get-away trip with my sister and a really good friend, and I’m excited to wear big sweaters, boots, and take pictures. I am in love with this Aztec sweater. It is so warm and comfortable, and it makes my wardrobe much more fun. ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic. Similar here. Sweater: A boutique in San Diego. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Found here.
Boots: Clarks. Similar here.
Necklace: Kohls.
Earrings: My sister’s.
Bangle: Pink Zone.

Linking up with What I Wore Wednesday, Random Wednesday, and Beautiful You.

8 thoughts on “Aztec Sweater

  1. I know you said it’s an aztec sweater but it almost looks like houndstooth! The black and white pattern is fantastic and looks super warm. LOVE your boots! I need to find a pair of black booties!
    Visiting from the Random Wednesday link up 🙂
    Lauren
    Exploring My Style

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

