Mix It: Fox Sweater

I love this sweater and I knew I wanted a chance to wear it again while it was still chilly here in Wisconsin. But I’ve been at a loss of how to style it. I wore it with jeans last time, and I wanted to wear it with a black skirt, but I didn’t have one that worked, so I went with this brown one instead. I really like the earthy color scheme, and then to complete it, I remembered this scarf that I was given for Christmas 2012. I’ve never worn it, and it’s pretty much the only other orange thing I own, so I was excited at how well it went with this sweater.

ImageImageImageImageImage
Linking up with Mix It Monday again this week (I know, a day late), so here’s the other way I’ve worn this sweater.
Image
Second Outfit.

Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Skirt: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Tights: Kohls. Similar here.
Boots: Thrifted. Similar here.
Scarf: A gift.
Earrings: A gift.

Linking up with Monday Bloom, Style Sessions, Funday Monday, Manic Monday, Monday Must Haves, and What What I’m Wearing.

3 thoughts on “Mix It: Fox Sweater

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

