Go Away, Winter

As soon as I think spring has finally come and winter is over, I wake up the next morning and it’s snowy and cold. That happened again Wednesday morning. While I’m not completely sick of boots and sweaters yet, I am sick of the gloomy colors and the cold. I need sunshine! Today is the first day of spring, though, so hopefully it’ll start feeling like it soon!
I think it’s been so long since I took my own blog pictures that I forgot how to focus. Sorry for the blurry pictures!

ImageI can’t believe this coat hasn’t been featured on my blog since last winter! It was the perfect pop of color on this dreary, chilly day. ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Banana Republic.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Coat: Old Navy. Similar here.
Boots: They were my mom’s. Similar here.
Necklace: Maurices.
Earrings: Claire’s.

Linking up with Tres-Chic Fashion Thursday, What I Wore to Work, Three-Fer Thursday, Look What I got, and Lovely Thursdays.

9 thoughts on “Go Away, Winter

  1. Wow is that coat gorgeous! Such a fun pop of color! I bet it’d look adorable with bright yellow matching rain boots 🙂

    I really like the shade of your cardigan. It’s not a shade you see too often but I like it!
    Stopping by again from the WIWTW link up 🙂
    Lauren
    Exploring My Style

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

