Gray and Yellow

Another cozy, over-sized (this is actually an XL) sweater – I’m trying to get all the wear out of them as I can before it gets too warm, and since this one has such a bright, cheery color, it’s perfect for transitioning into spring. Pairing this sweater with gray was a no-brainer; yellow and gray is a color combination I’ve loved for a long time. To dress it up for a casual dinner out, I added a sequined tank top and jewelry. It felt so amazing taking pictures outside and not being cold. I could definitely get used to this.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sweater: Old Navy.
Tank: Old Navy. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Necklace: Thrifted.
Earrings and Bracelet: Gifts.

3 thoughts on “Gray and Yellow

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

