Mix It: Tan Riding Boots

Another thing I’m not going to apologize for anymore is wearing my boots over and over again. Spring is coming closer and closer every day, and pretty soon I’ll have to put them away for a few months, so I’m going to get all the wear out of them that I can. I’ve only worn my tan riding boots a few times anyway, so I was happy to be reunited with them.
I wore two bright colors in my last outfit, but much as I loved it, I came back to my comfort zone and went completely neutral in this outfit. I wore it to go see Captain America: The Winter Soldier with my siblings on Saturday; that was an intense movie. Have any of you guys seen it? What did you think?

ImageImageImageImageImage
Here are all the ways I’ve worn these boots; which is your favorite look?
Image
Second outfit, third outfit, fourth outfit.

Sweater: Rue21. Similar here.
Jacket: Thrifted. Similar here.
Leggings: Marshalls. Similar here.
Boots: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Belt: JCPenney. Similar here.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: Modcloth.

Linking up with Manic Mondays, Monday Bloom, Funday Monday, Monday Must Haves, and Mix it Monday.

8 thoughts on “Mix It: Tan Riding Boots

  1. Don’t apologize for those boots at all! They are darling! I figure I will wear them until the highs are consistently over 50 and I think we are a ways from that! You won’t see me in sandals with blue toes! 😉

  2. iM A MALE WHO WEARS WOMENS LONG BOOTS…i LOVE THE COMMENTS i GET FROM WOMEN AS i WEAR THEM….tHESE BROWN BOOTS ARE GREAT…i WANT THEM…X

  3. Near apologize for wearing your boots. Boots are the secret to life (or, well, something like that, lol). I wera mine all the time too.

    Captain America was good. Loved seeing more of the Black Widow too.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

