Scarves & Stripes

From looking at my recent outfit posts, it might seem like I have a lot of infinity scarfs, but in reality, I only have one. I’ve just newly discovered the brilliance that is tying two ends of a regular scarf together, and looping it around your neck. I love having so many different styling options. Anyway, I did that again with this scarf, and paired it with stripes for some subtle pattern mixing.
Bare legs again! I wore this on Sunday, which was the nicest day of the year so far, and it’s just getting warmer further into the week. Pretty soon shorts, sandals, and sundresses! What are you most excited about wearing when it gets warm?

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Skirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Scarf: My sister’s.
Shoes: Clarks. Similar here.
Earrings: A gift.
Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.

Linking up with What I Wore, I Feel Pretty, What I Wore Wednesday, Random Wednesday, and Beautiful You.

11 thoughts on “Scarves & Stripes

  1. The floral and stripes are so cute together! I do that all the time with my scarves, too! Best. trick. ever. I am so excited opening windows in the house and driving around with the sunroof open as it gets warmer!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

