Sky Blue Cardigan for a Gray Sky Day.

The blogosphere is filled with Easter outfits around now, and I’m joining in. Last year I wore yellow and mint (outfit post here), and this year I wore my sister’s cream dress and a sky blue cardigan I bought on Saturday. I absolutely love the color, and I felt so spring-ish. To complete the outfit, I even painted my nails yellow. I hope you guys all had a lovely Easter?

ImageImageImageImage

Dress: Forever21. Similar here.
Sweater: Old Navy. Found here.
Shoes: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Belt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Necklace: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Earrings: A gift.
Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.
Ring: Old Navy.
Nail Polish: NYC: Lexington Yellow. Found here.

Linking up with Monday Bloom, Manic Monday, Monday Morning Gossip, Monday Must Haves, Funday Monday, Personal Style Monday, Visible Monday, and Beautiful You.

16 thoughts on “Sky Blue Cardigan for a Gray Sky Day.

  1. Hi, I am Ada. I found you through the link up.

    Let me say you look adorable. I now want a Lace Dress with a sweet neckline like yours and a cardigan in that pretty sky blue shade. What a pretty Pastel Outfit. So perfect for Easter.

    I welcome you to check out my blog now. Thanks, Ada. =)

  2. Defy the sky! Of course. Very pretty indeed. Lovely little yellow mani-touch just makes this outfit. Charming!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

