Styling Jeans.

I’ve been having a hard time lately putting together an outfit with jeans. I guess because they’re what I always wear on the days that I don’t post, I feel like I’m constantly wearing them. And how much can you really do with jeans? While they’re essential, most of the looks I wear with them don’t end up feeling like complete outfits. So if anyone has any styling tips, I’d love to hear them!
I promise I won’t keep taking pictures in front of the same background now that it’s warming up. I’ve just been in a rush the last few times, and this was the easiest and quickest place. And since I know you all are dying to hear my latest weather report – I was cold while wearing this. The temperature just won’t settle down.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here and here.
Jacket: Pink Zone. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Found here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Necklace: Modcloth.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.
Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.

Linking up with What I Wore Wednesday, I Feel Pretty, Random Wednesday, What I Wore Wednesday.

5 thoughts on “Styling Jeans.

  1. You did a great job with this outfit! I really love it! We have a rainy spring here in Romania…it’s really bugging me…It rains 3-4 days a week! It’s very unpleasant! I was really excited for spring, mostly because we have pretty hot summers over here, so spring is the only weather I’m comfortable with…

    Hugs,

    Mamalina

    http://dresssidestory.blogspot.ro/

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

