Friday Flowers

All my latest outfit pictures have been taken in front of the same boring walls, so when I was wearing a bright, cheery outfit today and I had time to spare, I (kind of) trespassed into some fields near our property. First I found a field full of yellow flowers (some of which I picked), and then this lovely tree that I had to pose in front of. I’m really happy about these pictures, so there are more than usual.
I paired my mustard skinnies with polka dots the last time I wore them too, but I felt that this outfit was different from all the others ways I’ve styled them.
You know, I never really talk about my life or the things happening in it. I guess it just seems so horribly boring to me that I don’t want to bore anyone else with it, so I end up talking about – the weather. Or where my pictures were taken. Or how I feel about what I’m wearing. Which, let’s face it, isn’t any more interesting than my life. So, would you prefer hearing more about what is going on in my life, and about the day-to-day events and thoughts (don’t worry, I won’t over-share, I promise) which fill my existence?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: My sister’s. Similar here.
Pants: Marshalls. Similar here.
Shoes: Kohls. Similar here.
Belt: My mom’s. Similar here.
Necklace: My sister’s. Similar here.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.
Sunglasses: Ross.
Nail Polish: Salon Brand – Baby Blues.

Linking up with Favorite Fashion Friday, Passion 4 Fashion, Casual Friday, and Friday’s Fab Favorites.

You can follow Country Girl, City Fashion on Facebook and Bloglovin.

7 thoughts on “Friday Flowers

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

