Green Shirt Dress

I felt so retro in this outfit, with the shirt dress and strappy heels. My sister gave me this dress, and it’s a little big, but I’ve been wanting a shirt dress for ages. Plus, I can already think of a million different ways to style it – with black, gray, tan, and more. But my first thought was brown, so I went with that. I wore this to church, and then as I drove down to Illinois to spend memorial day with my extended family. I hope all of you guys have a great holiday!

ImageImageImageImage

Dress: My sister’s. Similar here.
Shoes: Clarks. Similar here.
Belt: Came with a dress. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s.
Watch: My mom’s.
Necklace: Maurices.

Linking up with Manic Monday and Funday Monday/

6 thoughts on “Green Shirt Dress

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

