Sugar-y Sweet

This lovely Modcloth dress is so much fun to style because it has so many lovely colors in it. Gray, cream, light blue, dark blue, light pink, redd-ish pink – the possibilities are really endless. But I didn’t do anything too different from the last time I wore it – same shoes, similar jewelry, different colored leggings, and then I threw on a cardigan and belt.
Wisconsin is having a bit of a belated spring, with the temperature hanging around the high 60s and low 70s for the last few days. Perfect chance to break out this lovely sky blue cardigan which matches the dress almost perfectly.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Dress: Modcloth.
Sweater: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shoes: Clarks. Similar here.
Leggings: Old Navy. Similar here.
Belt: Came with a dress. Similar here.
Necklace: My sister’s. Similar here.
Earrings: A gift.

Linking up with Favorite Fashion Friday, Fab Favorites, Casual Friday, Passion for Fashion, and Fashion Friday.

9 thoughts on “Sugar-y Sweet

  1. Perfect dress for spring! (Also, I am so jealous that you still have spring there. It is but a distant memory for me.)

    P/S: Don’t know what happened with the comment there. It posted itself before I finished typing… weird.

  2. You look so beautiful πŸ™‚ So… we almost ended up with the same dress! I briefly owned the same one but decided to exchange it :p I love the way you’re wearing it though!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

