Biking Shorts

Brightly colored shorts seem like the perfect bike riding attire. Fun, quirky, and comfortable. I wore these same shorts when I went biking last year, and I wore them again on Saturday. I went for a casual, nautical look with this outfit by pairing the shorts with navy stripes and an anchor necklace (which, sadly, I didn’t get a picture of). Are there any pieces you always like to wear for certain occasions or activities? ImageImageImageImage
Here are all the ways I’ve worn these shorts on my blog – which is your favorite look?
Second outfit, third outfit.

Shirt: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Shorts: Old Navy. Similar here, here, and here.
Shoes: Famous Footwear. Similar here.
Necklace: A gift. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s. Similar here.

Linking up with Funday Monday, Monday Bloom, Manic Monday, Monday Morning Gossip, and Mix It Monday.

8 thoughts on “Biking Shorts

  1. Really love the color of those shorts! And also the length – not too short but just perfect! I’d have to say my fav look is this one! I also really love number 2. Hope you had a great weekend girl xo

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

