Easy Breezy

Lets face it, some days you just want to put on a flowy dress that will allow you to forget about the two pieces of pizza you really shouldn’t have eaten the day before. Add some accessories, and you’ve got an easy, breezy outfit! That’s what I did here, and honestly, it looked better in my mind – but I decided to post it anyway.

ImageImageImageImage

Dress: Kohls.
Scarf: My mom’s. Similar here.
Belt: My mom’s. Similar here.
Shoes: Clarks. Similar here.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.
Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.

Linking up with What I Wore, Random Wednesday, and I Feel Pretty.

5 thoughts on “Easy Breezy

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

