More Dots

I have no plans for the fourth, so this is probably as close to a holiday outfit as I’m going to get. I did consider adding red shoes, and if I’d had any foresight, I would have at least painted my nails red – but it looks like we’ll have to be content with white and blue. What are your plans for this weekend?
Looking at these pictures – wow, my hair is long. How did it grow so fast?!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Shirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Skirt: Thrifted. Similar here.
Shoes: My sister’s. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s. Similar here.
Necklace: My sister’s.

Linking up with What I Wore, Random Wednesday, I Feel Pretty, and What I Wore Wednesday.

Follow on Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “More Dots

  1. I love the white and navy look! And that necklace caught my eye immediately! It’s so pretty! How nice you are able to borrow things from your sister. It makes me wish I had one! 🙂

  2. I love white summery skirts! And the polka dot blouse goes well with it.(How great, having a sister with similar tastes, to borrow some shoes or jewelry from, too!)

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

