Oh, WordPress

I usually try to have my posts written and ready the night before I post them, but that just didn’t happen this time. I even had the pictures edited, but when I went to try and upload them on to WordPress, the same as I always do, I discovered the whole layout of the posting page had changed. So I’ve spent (literally) hours since then trying and trying to figure out a way to post. I was about to give up hope, but I finally found a way. *sigh* Oh, WordPress. So normally I would tempted to apologize for the simplicity of this outfit, but I’m just so relieved that I can post it at all.
Speaking of layout, I also changed around the appearance of my blog too – what do you think? Have a happy fourth!

77 blog pic 3 77 blog pic 5 77 blog pic 2

Shirt: Kohls. Similar here.
Shorts: Old Navy. Similar here.
Flip Flops: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Necklace and Earrings: My sister’s.
Watch: My mom’s.

Linking up with Casual Friday, Passion For Fashion, Friday’s Fab Favorites, and Fashion Friday.

6 thoughts on “Oh, WordPress

  1. Wait, what?! *frantically checks my own dashboard* Huh. My posting page still looks the same. Weird.

    Anyway, the outfit is cute (love that watch) and I like the new layout!

    • Yes, the normal way of posting from the dashboard hasn’t changed – I just usually upload my photos using “New Post” on the main page, and that was messed up. I just now figured out how to resize my pictures from the Dashboard> Posts> New Posts page.
      Thanks so much!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

