Summer Sunshine

I’ve been wearing a lot of skirts and dresses lately, and it’s been awhile since I’ve shown anything else on the blog. These white shorts haven’t appeared since last summer, actually, so I decided I might as well feature them in a casual outfit that I wore doing chores around the house and laying in the sunshine at a nearby park. I just added a bright top, dangly earrings, and a pair of my sister’s sandals, and had an easy summer outfit. Looking at the pictures, a boxy, high-necked top may not have been the best choice with the longer shorts, but isn’t this coral polka dot shirt adorable?

83 blog pic 183 blog pic 483 blog pic 383 blog pic 583 blog pic 2

Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shorts: Old Navy. Similar here.
Sandals: My sister’s. Similar here and here.
Earrings: My sister’s.

Linking up with What I Wore, Casual Friday, Passion For Fashion, Fashion Friday, and Friday’s Fab Favorites.

2 thoughts on “Summer Sunshine

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

