Pops of Pink

So this outfit definitely wasn’t as good as I wanted it to be, but I really liked the pairing of simple, neutral items with one pop of color and pattern. When I’m putting together an outfit, so often I can feel pressured to find something out of my comfort zone, something unusual, something “interesting.” But the classic outfits are the ones that I end up loving the most and that feel the most like me.

87 blog pic 1
rsz_87_blog_pic_2rsz_87_blog_pic_3rsz_87_blog_pic_4

Shirt: Old Navy. Similar here and here.
Skirt: Old Navy. Similar here.
Scarf: My sister’s. Similar here.
Shoes: My sister’s.
Earrings and Bracelet: My sister’s.

Linking up with What I Wore, I Feel Pretty, and What I Wore Wednesday.

3 thoughts on “Pops of Pink

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

