Blue and Gold

I should have learned by now that taking outfit pictures in grass really isn’t the greatest idea. But I obviously haven’t, so say hello to the shoes with the invisible heels.

I’ve worn all of these items recently, but I absolutely love how they all look together. This skirt looks good with everything, but the blue really brings out its warm, rich tones.

90 blog pic 190 blog pic 290 blog pic 690 blog pic 590 blog pic 4

Shirt: Thrifted. Similar here.

Skirt: Thrifted. Similar here.

Shoes: Famous Footwear. Found here.

Belt: My mom’s. Similar here.

Necklace: Banana Republic. Similar here.

Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.

Earrings: My sister’s. Similar here.

Linking up with What I Wore, Tres-Chic Fashion Thursday, Navy Week, and Summer Style.

4 thoughts on “Blue and Gold

  1. Hah, I used to take pictures standing on grass all the time too. It’s not so much “invisible heels” as “incredibly muddy heels”. Love your top and necklace!

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

