Navy Gingham

A navy gingham button-down is one of those items that you see everywhere, and that is quickly coming to be considered a wardrobe essential, especially for fall! I’ve been wanting one for several months now (though it did take me awhile to get on the gingham train), and I’ve had my eye on this one from Gap. I recently got a Shoptagr alert that it was massively on sale, and I was able to snag it for just over $20 (it’s back on sale again now, and if you use the code “SHOP,” you can get an extra 40% off – ends today!). I’m hoping to wear it a lot this fall, but since the weather was in the 80s this past weekend (yes, the 80s. Sometimes I love Wisconsin), I decided to go majorly preppy and style it with colored shorts and oxfords.

106 blog pic 1106 blog pic 2106 blog pic 4106 blog pic 5106 blog pic 6106 blog pic 3

Shirt: Gap. Found here.
Shorts: Old Navy. Similar here and here.
Shoes: A gift. Found here.
Belt: ? Similar here.
Necklace: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Earrings: Similar here.
Bangles: Kohls. Similar here.
Ring: Old Navy.

Linking up with Monday Bloom, Let It Shine, Manic Monday, and Monday Morning Gossip.

7 thoughts on “Navy Gingham

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

