Mix It: Gray T-shirt

This is my first outfit post from San Diego, but sadly, today is also my last day here. I usually spend February here, so I’m used to needing sweaters, jackets, and even winter coats during the mornings and evenings, but now I’m here in October, I was uncomfortably warm just in this maxi dress. I’m definitely not complaining – it’s really nice being here when it’s warm, but I should have brought more shorts. Not a bad problem to have in October. I have one more outfit post to share from my trip, and then it’ll be back to Wisconsin, with boots, tights, and layers galore.
This outfit isn’t too interesting, but I felt so stylish in it. There’s something about this gray t-shirt that makes me feel fabulous every time I wear it – I’ve worn it three times on my blog so far, and I’m sure it’ll get a lot more wear this winter.

116 blog pic 2116 blog pic 3116 blog pic 5116 blog pic 6116 blog pic 7116 blog pic 4116 blog pic 1116 blog pic 9
Second outfit, third outfit.

Dress: Loft. Similar here.
Shirt: Old Navy. Found here.
Shoes: Ebay. Found here.
Jewelry: Gifts.

Linking up with Let It Shine, Manic Monday, Mix It Monday, and Monday Morning Gossip.

2 thoughts on “Mix It: Gray T-shirt

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

