Uncreative Post Title Here

As I write this, I just got home from a weekend away, I’m completely exhausted, and I have to get up and go to work in less than six hours. So forgive me if I don’t have much to say, much less a creative post title.

121 blog pic 1121 blog pic 4121 blog pic 3121 blog pic 5121 blog pic 2

Shirt: Marshalls. Similar here and here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Vest: Thrifted. Similar here.
Scarf: A gift. Similar here.
Boots: Clarks. Similar here and here.
Necklace: A gift.
Earrings: My sister’s. Similar here.

Linking up with Monday Bloom, Let It Shine, Manic Monday, and Monday Morning Gossip.

5 thoughts on “Uncreative Post Title Here

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

