Thanksgiving Day Outfit

Despite having the best of intentions, I once again went more than a week without posting. That’s what happens when school, work, holidays, and cold weather are all combined. I guess I’ll have to resign myself to a looser schedule.
I hope you all had a lovely thanksgiving! Mine was good in that I got to enjoy what I’m most grateful for – the company of my family. And this is what I wore out to dinner on the day itself; snow has never stopped me from wearing summer dresses and peep toes!

1 blog pic 41 blog pic 51 blog pic 21 blog pic 31 blog pic 6

Dress: Rue 21. Similar here.
Sweater: A boutique in San Diego. Similar here and here.
Shoes: Marshalls. Similar here.
Tights: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.

Linking up with Manic Monday, Let It Shine, and Monday Morning Gossip.

7 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Day Outfit

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

