Black Blazer Battles

I don’t wear blazers much, mainly because I don’t own any that I really like, and I’m never willing to spend ridiculous amounts of money on one, even as an investment piece. I own two black blazers, both of which I’ve considered getting rid of multiple times, but they’ve stuck around in my closet, and I’ve worn them both somewhat recently. I keep trying to decide which one I like most (or dislike least). This outfit didn’t help settle that – it seemed a little bla to me.

3 blog pic 43 blog pic 23 blog pic 33 blog pic 1

Shirt: A gift. Similar here and here.
Blazer: Thrifted. Similar here.
Jeans: Old Navy. Similar here.
Shoes: Thrifted. Similar here and here.
Earrings: A gift.
Watch: My mom’s.

Linking up with Let It Shine, Manic Monday, Monday Mingle, and Monday Morning Gossip.

2 thoughts on “Black Blazer Battles

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

