Burgundy and Blue

And another week gone by without a post. Working 40 hours isn’t really conducive to wearing, taking, or posting outfit pictures. When I got off work on Friday, though, my siblings and a friend and I went to see The Hobbit – our yearly tradition. A good way to start a long awaited weekend, and after Monday and Tuesday I have five days off. Five whole days! Bless you, Christmas. I’m excited to start wearing holiday outfits!

7 blog pic 17 blog pic 37 blog pic 47 blog pic 2

Shirt: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Sweater: Thrifted. Similar here.
Skirt: My sister’s.
Scarf: A gift. Similar here.
Shoes: My sister’s. Similar here.
Tights: Kohls. Similar here.
Belt: Came with a skirt. Similar here.
Coat: Thrifted. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s.
Watch: My mom’s.

Linking up with Let It Shine, Manic Monday, and Monday Morning Gossip.

5 thoughts on “Burgundy and Blue

  1. I’m wearing burgundy and blue today as well (with a white scarf too!) Though my burgundy is more red than purple, but what are the odds, right? That sweater looks really cozy.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

