Back Again

Oh, hey guys. I know, an outfit post – unheard of. The longer I went without posting, the harder it was to think about starting up again, but I’m hoping now that I’ve taken the plunge, I’ll be able to adjust and get back into it. I didn’t realize just how much I missed blogging until I started this post! I’m really excited about life starting to calm down just a little bit (no more 40 hour work weeks!).
I’m wearing a bunch of my favorite new(ish) pieces in this outfit, because when you’re feeling uncreative, that’s the easiest way to put together a nice look. You’ve seen this sweater and dress before, but this is my first time showing this necklace (a Christmas present from my sister!) and these shoes (black oxfords! Finally!).
12 blog pic 112 blog pic 312 blog pic 5
12 blog pic 412 blog pic 2

Dress: Old Navy. Similar here and here.
Sweater: Gap. Similar here.
Shoes: Found here.
Belt: Came with a dress. Similar here.
Tights: Kohls. Similar here.
Necklace: Loft. Similar here and here.
Earrings: Kohls. Similar here.

Linking up with Manic Monday, Let It Shine, Style Sessions, and Confident Twosday.

7 thoughts on “Back Again

  1. I missed your post. Glad to see your blogging again. Wish I could wear layers and winter clothes. Too hot in Florida. 😞

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

