Pattern Problems

Is the pattern of this sweater Aztec? Is it hounds tooth? I can never quite decide, but I do know that it’s warm and cozy, so I immediately reached for it while getting dressed on this chilly February Sunday. I kept the rest of my outfit neutral as well, and then added bright tights as a pop of color. I’ve really come to rely on them lately to brighten up any outfit.

20 blog pic 120 blog pic 220 blog pic 320 blog pic 520 blog pic 4
Here are all the ways I’ve worn this sweater on my blog – which look do you like the best?
20 blog pic 8
Second outfit, third outfit.

Dress: Old Navy. Similar here and here.
Sweater: A boutique in San Diego. Similar here, here and here.
Scarf: Old Navy. Similar here.
Tights: My sister’s. Similar here.
Shoes: A gift. Similar here.
Earrings: A gift.

Linking up with Let It Shine, Mix It Monday, Manic Monday, How I Fall, Styled Up, and What I Wore Wednesday.

9 thoughts on “Pattern Problems

  1. When it comes to which I like best, its really a ‘toss-up’ between what you wore yesterday and the third look.. The color pop from the tights is appealing, as is the ‘classic black and white’ style, IMHO

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

