Wool Overs Part 2

What did I say about Spring weather, you guys? When I wore this on Saturday, I didn’t even bother to bring a coat; sure, I may have been a little chilly occasionally, but it felt so freeing. My sister just got home for break, and we went out to get lunch, run some errands,  and then she took these pictures for me.
With the weather warming up, I wanted to hurry and take the first opportunity I could to wear the other sweater that I was sent to review for Wool Overs US. I’ve been wanting a neutral pullover in this shape and style for a long time, and I’ve always had a clear idea of how I’d style it – with black skinny jeans and riding boots. I picked this one because the color is really unique and gorgeous, and I love the simple elegance of the high-low shape. Admittedly, I did like the other Wool Overs piece I tried better; this was a little shapeless and bulky from the front. But overall, it is still a really pretty and high-quality light sweater, and the color makes it so versatile. I can’t wait to wear both of these sweaters again, and I am so happy with my overall experience with Wool Overs!

24 blog pic 324 blog pic 524 blog pic 124 blog pic 624 blog pic 4

Sweater: c/o Wool Overs. Found here.
Jeans: Loft. Similar here.
Scarf: My mom’s. Similar here.
Boots: Kohls. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s.

5 thoughts on “Wool Overs Part 2

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

