Navy and Mint

I’m a little embarrassed that this is only the second time I’ve worn this skirt. It’s incredibly beautiful, fits perfectly, and could not be more versatile. A warm and sunny Sunday provided the perfect opportunity to bring it out, and also inspired me to wear this cardigan, which I’ve been saving to wear again till spring, and which I knew this skirt was the perfect match for as soon as I bought it. Add gingham and nude heels (and bare legs – woohoo!), and I had an outfit I loved. I haven’t really tried this color combination before, but I’m kind of crazy about it – have you tried it?

25 blog pic 5  25 blog pic 4 25 blog pic 625 blog pic 3

Shirt: Gap. Similar here.
Sweater: Marshalls. Similar here.
Skirt: Loft. Similar here and here.
Shoes: Famous Footwear. Found here.
Necklace: Banana Republic. Similar here.
Earrings: My sister’s.

Linking up with What I Wore, I Feel Pretty, Random Wednesday, WIWW, Whatcha Wearing Wednesday, Oh Hey Girl, Style Me Wednesday, and What I Wore Wednesday.

3 thoughts on “Navy and Mint

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

