Blank Mind, Baby

The draft of this post has been sitting open all weekend, as I’ve waited for inspiration to strike. But I still haven’t thought of anything to say, so here’s an outfit!

27 blog pic 427 blog pic 6 galena 927 blog pic 327 blog pic 127 blog pic 5

Sweater: My sister’s. Similar here.
Skirt: A boutique in San Diego.
Tights: My sister’s. Similar here.
Boots: Clarks. Similar here, here, and here.
Necklace: Loft. Similar here.
Earrings: A gift.

Linking up with Manic Monday, Let It Shine, Styled Up, and How I Fall.

3 thoughts on “Blank Mind, Baby

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

