Outbound Outfit

I hope you guys are enjoying the long memorial day weekend! I spent it with my siblings, visiting my brother in Seattle. It’s been a tiring and wonderful few days, but unfortunately, we’re heading back home today. I only have one other outfit to post from the trip, but this is what I threw on for the way there. Nothing exciting, but perfect for the long plane rides. This is basically my go-to outfit for traveling, actually – my favorite jeans with a jacket, blouse, and flat shoes. I know some people love maxi dresses for plane rides (which I almost went with this time); do you have an outfit, or maybe just some essentials, that you always turn to for trips?

37 blog pic 337 blog pic37 blog pic 1 37 blog pic 2

Shirt: My sister’s. Similar here.
Jeans: Loft. Similar here.
Jacket: Loft. Similar here.
Shoes: Ross. Found here.
Necklace: Modcloth.
Earrings: My sister’s.

Linking up with How I Spring, Style To Inspire, Let It Shine, and Manic Monday.

7 thoughts on “Outbound Outfit

  1. That’s a great traveling outfit – comfy yet still cute. My own traveling outfit is usually jeans, sneakers, and a long-sleeved tee, with a scarf and/or my trusty cropped trench coat if the flight is long.

I'd love to get to know you - leave me a comment!

